Anyone for a walk around the village?

This from Helen Bailey, a photographer in the Upper Village:

“I have been out for a gorgeous walk from the village, to the Manor and across the fields this afternoon. As I wandered, taking in the sunshine and enjoying the warm breeze, I could not help but notice the incredible number of flowers out in bloom. I took some photographs and had a little play this evening. I have attached them. It may encourage others to use the paths, as I didn’t pass a soul as I walked. Maybe we could arrange a walk around the village on the paths?”

If you’d be interested in an organised walk around the village, please let me know and I’ll pass your details to Helen.

0 a b d e f g j k l m n p r s Walk new walk

About Bob Jones

Cycling enthusiast living in Wiltshire, England.
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.