New photo gallery page

Having received two batches of great photographs in the past week, I’ve added a new ‘Photo Gallery’ page to this site. I included some of the shots posted recently from Helen Bailey, plus a few of last week’s Monkton Farleigh Fete from Bradley Gill. There’s obviously a lot of photographic talent in the village. If you’d like to see some of your shots on the gallery page, please email them to me, ideally as JPEG files about 100 to 200 kB in size (but I can adapt them if they are larger) and I’ll add them to the new page. I’ll upload up to four photographs from each batch submitted, the only reason for the limit being to give as many people as possible an opportunity to show their talents.

About Bob Jones

Cycling enthusiast living in Wiltshire, England.
This entry was posted in South Wraxall News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.