Romania sponsorship appeal from St. Laurence School pupil

From Vicky Brown:

I live in the lower village and go to St Laurence School. I am currently in year 12 and am part of a challenge group that is travelling to Romania in the summer with a charity called People Against Poverty. We are travelling there in order to build a farm complex in a poor region of the country. As part of this challenge group we are asked to raise money for the project and next week will be undertaking a 53 mile sponsored cycle.

If you would like to donate or sponsor me, please contact me either by email or at my home address:

Email: victoriabrown98@icloud.com
Vicky Brown, 26 Lower South Wraxall

Thank you very much.

About Bob Jones

Cycling enthusiast living in Wiltshire, England.
This entry was posted in Events and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.