Evolution Plants business for sale

From Tom Mitchell:

I am sad to have to announce that I am in the process of seeking a buyer for Evolution Plants in the Lower Village and that I will be moving on to other endeavours.

I am seeking a buyer for the business as a going concern, with our very large collection of plants, of thousands of species, many of them unique to us and a majority grown from wild collected seed. We have built up a list of loyal customers, many of whom follow us on this Facebook page, and I believe that someone with the right business skills could quickly capitalise on the strong start we have made. If anyone reading this might be interested or knows someone who might be interested, I would be grateful if you’d get in touch.

The best way to contact me is by email at Tom@evolution-plants.com The nursery number is 01225 867761.

All best wishes,
Tom

About Bob Jones

Cycling enthusiast living in Wiltshire, England.
This entry was posted in South Wraxall News. Bookmark the permalink.