Can you help solve a puzzle?

I have had a report of a strange incident that happened recently and I would welcome any clarification that villagers might be able to send me.

Just after 3pm on Wednesday 16th November a man and woman were seen leaving the garden of a property in the upper village.  They were carrying a camera and tripod and heard talking in a foreign language, possibly Spanish.

The owner, who was away at the time, does not know who these people were, and is a bit concerned about who they may be and what they were doing on their property.  If any of you saw them elsewhere in the village, or even better know who they might be, I would appreciate it if you could let me know.

Thanks – imillard11 (AT) gmail.com

This entry was posted in South Wraxall News. Bookmark the permalink.