Jane Shanklin Leaving Party – 3rd August

From Jane Shanklin:

Hi everyone,

As you all know I am on the move and hope my moving date is on Thursday 3rd August, this week!

Winsley is not that far away. I have invited my new next door neighbour, as well – someone you may already know???

As a thank you for giving me 21 wonderful years in South Wraxall, I would like to have a farewell party at my present address 68c Upper South Wraxall – third house immediately behind the pub.

I would like ALL of the villagers to come, so that I can say “Au Revoir”, but not goodbye. You won’t get rid of me that easily!

So, the details are:

Date: –           Wednesday 2nd August
Time: –           6 o’clock onwards
Nosh: –           Freshly made pizzas and salad by Pizza Monkey (who just happens to be my Godson).
AND of course PUDDINGS!!
Drink:-           Beer and wine till it runs out – or bring a bottle if you prefer your own

I hope everyone can come, but please bring your own chair to sit on

No need to reply – just turn-up and party.

No Riff Raff admitted

Jane Shanklin X

Party Hats Compulsory

This entry was posted in South Wraxall News. Bookmark the permalink.